The best players in NBA history who never won a championship title

The NBA has produced the best basketball players in history.

Names like Michael Jordan, Scottie Pippen, Reggie Miller, LeBron James, Kevin Durant, Kobe Bryant and many more are part of the fantastic NBA history.

When categorizing the best players in NBA history, the number of championship titles they have won usually plays an important role.

But there are a number of players who have changed the game of basketball, but unfortunately have not won any championship titles.

Below we have the 30 best players in NBA history who never won a championship.

30. Penny Hardaway

29. Yao Ming

28. Lenny Wilkens

27. Chris Webber

26. Bob Lanier

25. Pete Maravich

24. Tim Hardaway

23. Sidney Moncrief

22. Adrian Dantley

21. Artis Gilmore

20. Nate Thurmond

19. Carmelo Anthony

18. Russell Westbrook

17. George Gervin

16. Dominique Wilkins

15. Bernard King

14.  Shawn Kemp

13. Vince Carter

12. Chris Paul

11. Alex English

10. Dwight Howard

9. Steve Nash

8. Tracy McGrady

7. Elgin Baylor

6. Patrick Ewing

5. Karl Malone

4. Allen Iverson

3. John Stockton

2. Charles Barkley

1. Reggie Miller

Read Previous

Conte: “I don’t need any revenge!”

Read Next

LeBron James talks about the first pre-season game: I had butterflies in my belly